Skip to content

Who am I? Why this blog?

June 8, 2011

Who am I? Why this blog?

My name is Helen Prichard, and I studied for three years at Norwich University College of the Arts, and graduated in June 2010 with a 2:1 BA (hon’s) Animation Degree. Though out my years at university I have developed a unique style, which I would describe as dark and sketchy. I use stop motion as my main animating technique, and then composite my final work in After Effects and Final Cut Pro; I also design the sound to my animations using Logic.

I made this blog to showcase all my work, and what projects I have been doing over the years at University and after it.

I am currently available for hire as a animator, illustrator, character designer, storyboard artist and website designer.

I hope you enjoy my blog!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

